DE

A piece of Silvaplana for you

When you spend your vacations in a place, memories are created. There is a bond with the place one calls home. Friendships are cultivated and stories are shared. In the store you are sure to find a piece of Silvaplana that will remind you of your experiences.

Offer a gift voucher
Would you like to give away a culinary experience? Then the Dine Around voucher is just the right thing. With the Silvaplana value voucher, which can be redeemed at 23 partners, you will certainly do everything right.

Learn more

Fan products
Whether a souvenir of the vacations, a piece of home for the road or a gift for loved ones, in the store you are sure to find something suitable.

Learn more

"Mis Silvaplana" - our ambassadors
Find out here what connects locals and returning residents, local hosts and athletes with Silvaplana. Insider tips, exciting stories and videos are waiting for you. Get to know the ambassadors Balz Müller and Maxime Chabloz.

▶︎

Package

All packages

Experience Silvaplana

Silvaplana is located in the heart of the Upper Engadine lake landscape, surrounded by impressive three-thousand-meter peaks such as the local mountain Corvatsch with the highest panorama restaurant at 3303 m above sea level.

So that children's hearts beat faster

Do you know Niculin? No? Then it's about time. Niculin is a marmot from the former marmot colony of Silvaplana, which lived behind the gas station across from the Silvaplana camping site. Niculin accompanies families through Silvaplana's attractions, leisure activities and inspires new ideas.

Un morceau de Silvaplana à emporter

Lorsque vous passez vos vacances dans un endroit, des souvenirs se créent. Il existe un lien avec l'endroit que vous appelez désormais votre maison. Dans la boutique, vous êtes sûr de trouver un morceau de Silvaplana qui vous rappellera les bons moments passés.

Offrir un chèque-cadeau
Vous souhaitez offrir une expérience culinaire ? Alors le bon "Dine Around" est ce qu'il vous faut. Avec le chèque-cadeau Silvaplana, qui peut être échangé auprès de 23 partenaires, vous ferez certainement tout ce qu'il faut avec ce cadeau.

En savoir plus

Produits pour passionés
Qu'il s'agisse d'un souvenir des vacances, d'un morceau de chez soi pour la route ou d'un cadeau pour vos proches, vous êtes sûr de trouver ce qu'il faut dans la boutique.

En savoir plus

"Mis Silvaplana" - nos ambassadeurs
Découvrez ici ce qui relie les locaux et les visiteurs, les hôtes et les athlètes à Silvaplana. Des astuces, des histoires passionnantes et des vidéos vous attendent. Faites connaissance avec les ambassadeurs Balz Müller et Maxime Chabloz.

▶︎

Découvrez Silvaplana

Silvaplana est situé au cœur du paysage lacustre de la Haute-Engadine, entouré d'impressionnants sommets de plus de trois mille mètres comme la montagne locale Corvatsch avec le plus haut restaurant panoramique à 3303 m d'altitude.

Pour que le cœur des enfants batte plus vite

Connaissez-vous Niculin ? Non ? Alors il est grand temps de faire sa connaissance. Niculin est une marmotte de l'ancienne colonie de marmottes de Silvaplana, qui vivait derrière la station-service en face du camping de Silvaplana. Niculin accompagne les familles à travers les attractions de Silvaplana, les activités de loisirs et encourage les nouvelles idées.